1963: New Directions by John Coltrane


SKU unic1651
Categories ,
Tags ,



1ViliaJohn Coltrane05:32
2ViliaJohn Coltrane04:37
3Untitled Original 11383John Coltrane05:41
4Nature BoyJohn Coltrane03:23
5ImpressionsJohn Coltrane04:06
6ImpressionsJohn Coltrane04:37
7ImpressionsJohn Coltrane04:36
8ImpressionsJohn Coltrane03:40
1Untitled Original 11386John Coltrane08:43
2Untitled Original 11386John Coltrane08:41
3Untitled Original 11386John Coltrane08:23
4One Up, One DownJohn Coltrane08:01
5One Up, One DownJohn Coltrane07:17
6Slow BluesJohn Coltrane11:28
1They Say It's WonderfulJohn Coltrane, Johnny Hartman05:17
2Lush LifeJohn Coltrane, Johnny Hartman05:26
3My One And Only LoveJohn Coltrane, Johnny Hartman04:50
4Autumn SerenadeJohn Coltrane, Johnny Hartman04:18
5Dedicated To YouJohn Coltrane, Johnny Hartman05:27
6You Are Too BeautifulJohn Coltrane, Johnny Hartman05:32
7After The RainJohn Coltrane Quartet04:07
8Dear Old StockholmJohn Coltrane Quartet10:35
9I Want To Talk About YouJohn Coltrane08:13
1My Favorite ThingsJohn Coltrane17:31
2ImpressionsJohn Coltrane15:40
1The PromiseJohn Coltrane08:06
2I Want To Talk About YouJohn Coltrane Quartet08:11
3Afro-BlueJohn Coltrane10:45
4Your LadyJohn Coltrane Quartet06:39
5AlabamaJohn Coltrane Quartet05:08


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “1963: New Directions by John Coltrane”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *