Abdication…for Your Love by Reigning Sound


Produced by Dan Auerbach of The Black Keys and Reigning Sound frontman Greg Cartwright, Abdication… For Your Love was originally available solely as a promotional giveaway. This 2019 reissue marks the first wide release of the record. In a 2011 review of the album, the A.V. Club wrote, “Reigning Sound’s allegiance is to producing great songs that move feet and rip out hearts, not to any particular scene or fashionable pose.” Paste also described it as a collection of “nicely recorded songs that sometimes rock, sometimes don’t, but are always well put together.”


1Lyin' GirlReigning Sound
2Everything I Do Is WrongReigning Sound
3ShawReigning Sound
4Call Me #1Reigning Sound
5EveReigning Sound
6Watching My BabyReigning Sound
7Can't Hold onReigning Sound
8Not Far AwayReigning Sound


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Abdication…for Your Love by Reigning Sound”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *