Bat Out Of Hell II: Back Into Hell by Meat Loaf



1I'd Do Anything For Love (But I Won't Do That)Meat Loaf11:55
2Life Is A Lemon And I Want My Money BackMeat Loaf08:00
3Rock And Roll Dreams Come ThroughMeat Loaf05:41
4It Just Won't QuitMeat Loaf07:19
5Out Of The Frying Pan (And Into The Fire)Meat Loaf07:27
1Objects In The Rear View Mirror May Appear Closer Than They AreMeat Loaf10:15
2Wasted YouthMeat Loaf02:45
3Everything Louder Than Everything ElseMeat Loaf07:58
4Good Girls Go To Heaven (Bad Girls Go Everywhere)Meat Loaf06:50
5Back Into HellMeat Loaf02:44
6Lost Boys And Golden GirlsMeat Loaf04:23


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bat Out Of Hell II: Back Into Hell by Meat Loaf”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *