Beverly Hills Cop by Various Artists



1New AttitudePatti LaBelle04:36
2Don't Get Stopped In Beverly HillsShalamar04:20
3Do You Really (Want My Love?)Junior03:44
4EmergencyRockie Robbins03:28
5Neutron DanceThe Pointer Sisters04:12
6The Heat Is OnGlenn Frey03:45
7GratitudeDanny Elfman05:04
8Stir It UpPatti LaBelle03:35
9Rock 'N Roll Me AgainThe System03:14
10Axel FHarold Faltermeyer03:00


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Beverly Hills Cop by Various Artists”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *