Brahms: 4 Ballades, 7 Fantasias by Emil Gilels



1No.1 In D MinorEmil Gilels4:30
2No.2 In DEmil Gilels6:58
3No.3 In B MinorEmil Gilels4:20
4No.4 In BEmil Gilels8:48
51. Capriccio In D MinorEmil Gilels2:11
62. Intermezzo In A MinorEmil Gilels3:35
73. Capriccio In G MinorEmil Gilels3:13
84. Intermezzo In E MajorEmil Gilels4:22
95. Intermezzo In E MinorEmil Gilels3:00
106. Intermezzo In E MajorEmil Gilels3:07
117. Capriccio In D MinorEmil Gilels2:16


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brahms: 4 Ballades, 7 Fantasias by Emil Gilels”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *