Chet by Chet Baker



1Alone TogetherChet Baker6:53
2How High The MoonChet Baker3:37
3It Never Entered My MindChet Baker4:40
4Tis AutumnChet Baker5:18
5If You Could See Me NowChet Baker5:16
6September SongChet Baker3:05
7You'd Be So Nice To Come Home ToChet Baker4:33
8Time On My Hands (You In My Arms)Chet Baker4:31
9You And The Night And The MusicChet Baker4:07


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chet by Chet Baker”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *