Chopin: 24 Etudes Op. 10 & Op. 25 by Maurizio Pollini



1No.1 In CMaurizio Pollini1:54
2No.2 In A Minor "Chromatique"Maurizio Pollini1:26
3No.3 In E "Tristesse"Maurizio Pollini3:40
4No.4 In C Sharp MinorMaurizio Pollini2:01
5No.5 In G Flat "Black Keys"Maurizio Pollini1:38
6No.6 In E Flat MinorMaurizio Pollini3:08
7No.7 In CMaurizio Pollini1:29
8No.8 In FMaurizio Pollini2:21
9No.9 In F MinorMaurizio Pollini2:05
10No.10 In A FlatMaurizio Pollini2:03
11No.11 In E FlatMaurizio Pollini2:15
12No.12 In C Minor "Revolutionary"Maurizio Pollini2:37
13No.1 In A Flat "Harp Study"Maurizio Pollini2:11
14No.2 In F MinorMaurizio Pollini1:27
15No.3 In FMaurizio Pollini1:51
16No.4 In A MinorMaurizio Pollini1:40
17No.5 In E MinorMaurizio Pollini2:54
18No.6 In G Sharp MinorMaurizio Pollini2:02
19No.7 In C Sharp MinorMaurizio Pollini4:50
20No.8 In D FlatMaurizio Pollini1:04
21No.9 In G Flat "Butterfly Wings"Maurizio Pollini0:57
22No.10 In B MinorMaurizio Pollini3:56
23No.11 In A Minor "Winter Wind"Maurizio Pollini3:32
24No.12 In C MinorMaurizio Pollini2:30


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chopin: 24 Etudes Op. 10 & Op. 25 by Maurizio Pollini”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *