Def Jam 30 Collection by Various Artists



1Body RockThe Treacherous 37:27
2Rockin ItThe Fearless Four6:34
3On The RadioCrash Crew5:01
4Funk Box PartyThe Masterdon Committee6:56
5ActionOrange Krush6:43
6Live At The FeverStarski2:30
1Looking For The Perfect BeatAfrika Bambaataa & The Soul Sonic Force6:58
2OptimoLiquid, Liquid2:42
3Al Naafiyish (The Soul)Hashim6:06
4Drum MachineJayco Records6:02
5Set It OffStrafe4:46
6Fresh Is The WordMantronix5:30
7A Fly GirlBoogie Boys5:51
1Rock The BellsLL Cool J4:01
2911 Is A JokePublic Enemy3:17
3Children's StorySlick Rick3:59
4Fight The PowerPublic Enemy4:42
6Hip Hop JunkiesNice & Smooth3:24
8Tonight's Da NightRedman3:22
1DeeperBoss, Papa Juggy3:59
2RegulateWarren G, Nate Dogg4:10
3This Is How We Do ItMontell Jordan3:59
4I'll Be There For You/You're All I Need To Get ByMethod Man, Mary J. Blige5:06
5Doin' ItLL Cool J4:53
6Ruff Ryders' AnthemDMX3:34
1Touch Me Tease MeCase, Foxy Brown, Mary J. Blige3:47
2Get Me HomeFoxy Brown, Blackstreet3:49
4Put It On MeJa Rule, Vita4:23
5Make Me BetterFabolous, Ne-Yo4:15
6Oh BoyCam'Ron, Juelz Santana3:24
7Move BitchDisturbing Tha Peace, Ludacris, Mystikal, I-204:30
8Get BusyThe Roots, Dice Raw, Peedi Peedi3:29
1Guess Who's BackScarface, JAY-Z, Beanie Sigel4:03
2Hustlin'Rick Ross4:15
3Put OnYoung Jeezy, Kanye West5:26
4Can't Tell Me NothingKanye West4:34
5No Lie2 Chainz, Drake3:59
6My LastBig Sean, Chris Brown4:14
7Niggas In ParisJAY Z, Kanye West3:39
8My NiggaYG, Jeezy, Rich Homie Quan3:56


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Def Jam 30 Collection by Various Artists”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *