Dirt Farmer by Levon Helm


SKU univ0369
Tags ,


1False Hearted Lover BluesLevon Helm3:29
2Poor Old Dirt FarmerLevon Helm3:52
3The MountainLevon Helm3:35
4Little BirdsLevon Helm4:41
5The Girl I Left BehindLevon Helm3:36
6CalvaryLevon Helm4:52
7Anna LeeLevon Helm3:42
8Got Me A WomanLevon Helm3:12
9A Train RobberyLevon Helm5:28
10Single Girl, Married GirlLevon Helm3:19
11The Blind ChildLevon Helm3:26
12Feelin' GoodLevon Helm3:31
13Wide River To CrossLevon Helm4:51


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dirt Farmer by Levon Helm”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *