Django by The Modern Jazz Quartet



1DjangoModern Jazz Quartet7:01
2One Bass HitThe Modern Jazz Quartet4:21
3La Ronde SuiteModern Jazz Quartet9:35
4The Queen's FancyThe Modern Jazz Quartet3:12
5Delaunay's DilemmaThe Modern Jazz Quartet3:57
6Autumn In New YorkThe Modern Jazz Quartet3:38
7But Not For MeThe Modern Jazz Quartet3:42
8MilanoThe Modern Jazz Quartet4:21


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Django by The Modern Jazz Quartet”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *