Everybody Hates You by Combichrist


Combichrist is an aggrotech/industrial metal band formed in 2003 by Norwegian vocalist Andy LaPlegua. For the first time ever, the first 3 Combichrist albums – Joy Of Gunz, Everybody Hates You and What The F**k Is Wrong With You People will be released on vinyl. Side by side with their new studio album, One Fire, these three industrial classics will be limited edition, colored 180g vinyl. Their second album, Everybody Hates You, is now available as a double LP – one disc in red and one white.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Everybody Hates You by Combichrist”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *