Fearless by Taylor Swift



1Jump Then FallTaylor Swift3:56
2UntouchableTaylor Swift5:11
3Forever & AlwaysTaylor Swift4:27
4Come In With The RainTaylor Swift3:58
5SuperStarTaylor Swift4:21
6The Other Side Of The DoorTaylor Swift3:57
7FearlessTaylor Swift4:05
8FifteenTaylor Swift4:55
9Love StoryTaylor Swift3:57
1Hey StephenTaylor Swift4:16
2White HorseTaylor Swift3:55
3You Belong With MeTaylor Swift3:52
4BreatheTaylor Swift, Colbie Caillat4:24
5Tell Me WhyTaylor Swift3:21
6You're Not SorryTaylor Swift4:22
7The Way I Loved YouTaylor Swift4:05
8Forever & AlwaysTaylor Swift3:46
9The Best DayTaylor Swift4:06
10ChangeTaylor Swift4:42


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fearless by Taylor Swift”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *