Friday by Various Artists



1FridayIce Cube03:49
2Keep Their Heads Ringin'Dr. Dre05:06
3Friday NightScarface, CJ Mac03:40
4Lettin' Niggas KnowThreat04:30
5Roll It Up, Light It Up, Smoke It UpCypress Hill03:31
6Take A HitMack 1004:36
7Tryin' To See Another DayThe Isley Brothers03:37
8You Got Me Wide OpenBootsy Collins, Bernie Worrell04:47
1Mary JaneRick James03:57
2I Wanna Get Next To YouRose Royce03:56
4Coast II CoastTha Alkaholiks05:08
5Blast If I Have ToE A Ski04:01
6Hoochie Mama2 Live Crew03:01
7I Heard It Through The GrapevineRoger06:48


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Friday by Various Artists”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *