G Funk Classics by Nate Dogg



1First We PrayNate Dogg, Kurupt Tha Kingpin04:07
2My WorldNate Dogg04:21
3Crazy, DangerousNate Dogg02:33
4These DaysNate Dogg, Daz Dillinger05:00
5Scared Of LoveNate Dogg, Danny "Butch" Means05:27
6Me & My HomiesNate Dogg, Tupac Shakur04:09
7Because I Got A GirlNate Dogg03:49
8My MoneyNate Dogg04:51
9Never Leave Me AloneNate Dogg, Snoop Doggy Dogg05:56
10Last Prayer (Comm. 2)Nate Dogg02:09
1DedicationNate Dogg00:07
2Who's Playin' Games?Nate Dogg02:48
3I Don't Wanna Hurt No MoreNate Dogg, Danny "Butch" Means05:39
4Just Another DayNate Dogg04:16
5She's StrangeNate Dogg, Barbara Wilson04:31
6Almost In LoveNate Dogg04:14
7No Matter Where I GoNate Dogg04:40
8FriendsNate Dogg, Warren G, Snoop Doggy Dogg04:58
9Puppy LoveNate Dogg, Snoop Doggy Dogg, Kurupt Tha Kingpin, Daz Dillinger04:27
10Nobody Does It BetterNate Dogg, Warren G04:29
11Sexy GirlNate Dogg, Big Syke04:05
12Dogg Pound GangstavilleNate Dogg, Snoop Doggy Dogg, Kurupt The Kingpin03:48
13Never Too LateNate Dogg06:11


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “G Funk Classics by Nate Dogg”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *