Groovy by Red Garland Trio



1C Jam BluesRed Garland Trio8:22
2Gone AgainRed Garland Trio6:46
3Will You Still Be Mine?Red Garland Trio4:43
4Willow Weep For MeRed Garland Trio9:37
5What Can I Say (After I Say I'm Sorry)?Red Garland Trio7:15
6Hey NowRed Garland3:41


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Groovy by Red Garland Trio”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *