Incredible Jazz Guitar by Wes Montgomery



1AireginWes Montgomery4:27
2D-Natural BluesWes Montgomery5:22
3Polka Dots And MoonbeamsWes Montgomery4:42
4Four On SixWes Montgomery6:15
5West Coast BluesWes Montgomery7:23
6In Your Own Sweet WayWes Montgomery4:53
7Mr. WalkerWes Montgomery4:32
8Gone With The WindWes Montgomery6:21


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Incredible Jazz Guitar by Wes Montgomery”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *