Jazz At Oberlin by Dave Brubeck Quartet



1The Way You Look TonightDave Brubeck Quartet7:45
2How High The MoonDave Brubeck Quartet9:01
3These Foolish ThingsDave Brubeck Quartet6:35
4PerdidoDave Brubeck Quartet7:53
5StardustDave Brubeck Quartet6:32


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jazz At Oberlin by Dave Brubeck Quartet”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *