Lou by Joseph Arthur


SKU univ0361
Tags ,


1Walk On The Wild SideJoseph Arthur4:01
2Sword Of DamoclesJoseph Arthur4:01
3Stephanie SaysJoseph Arthur2:53
4HeroinJoseph Arthur5:52
5NYC ManJoseph Arthur3:59
6Satellite Of LoveJoseph Arthur4:02
7Dirty Blvd.Joseph Arthur4:10
8Pale Blue EyesJoseph Arthur5:07
9Magic And LossJoseph Arthur4:18
10Men Of Good FortuneJoseph Arthur4:23
11Wild ChildJoseph Arthur4:19
12Coney Island BabyJoseph Arthur6:02


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lou by Joseph Arthur”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *