Merry Christmas by Bing Crosby


SKU univ1867
Tags ,


1Silent NightBing Crosby2:39
2Adeste Fideles (O Come All Ye Faithful)Bing Crosby3:09
3White ChristmasBing Crosby, Ken Darby Singers, John Scott Trotter And His Orchestra3:05
4God Rest Ye Merry GentlemenBing Crosby2:15
5Faith Of Our FathersBing Crosby2:54
6I'll Be Home For ChristmasBing Crosby2:53
7Jingle BellsBing Crosby, The Andrews Sisters2:33
8Santa Claus Is Comin' To TownBing Crosby, The Andrews Sisters2:39
9Silver BellsBing Crosby, Carol Richards2:59
10It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like ChristmasBing Crosby2:46
11Christmas In KillarneyBing Crosby2:40
12Mele KalikimakaBing Crosby, The Andrews Sisters2:49


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Merry Christmas by Bing Crosby”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *