Mingus At The Bohemia by Charles Mingus



1Jump MonkCharles Mingus6:44
2Serenade In BlueCharles Mingus5:57
3Percussion DiscussionCharles Mingus8:36
4Work SongCharles Mingus6:27
5SeptemberlyCharles Mingus6:55
6All The Things You Can C#Charles Mingus6:47
[table “983” not found /]


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mingus At The Bohemia by Charles Mingus”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *