Mono Masters by The Beatles


SKU univ1718
Tags ,


1Love Me DoThe Beatles2:23
2From Me To YouThe Beatles1:56
3Thank You GirlThe Beatles2:01
4She Loves YouThe Beatles2:20
5I'll Get YouThe Beatles2:04
6I Want To Hold Your HandThe Beatles2:24
7Komm Gib Mir Deine HandThe Beatles2:24
8Sie Liebt DichThe Beatles2:16
9Long Tall SallyThe Beatles2:01
10I Call Your NameThe Beatles2:09
11Slow DownThe Beatles2:55
12MatchboxThe Beatles1:57
13I Feel FineThe Beatles2:21
14She's A WomanThe Beatles3:02
1Bad BoyThe Beatles2:18
2Yes It IsThe Beatles2:40
3I'm DownThe Beatles2:37
4Day TripperThe Beatles2:52
5We Can Work It OutThe Beatles2:14
6Paperback WriterThe Beatles2:24
7RainThe Beatles2:41
8Lady MadonnaThe Beatles2:15
9The Inner LightThe Beatles2:35
10Hey JudeThe Beatles7:16
11RevolutionThe Beatles3:22
1Only A Northern SongThe Beatles3:24
2All Together NowThe Beatles2:10
3Hey BulldogThe Beatles3:11
4It's All Too MuchThe Beatles6:19
5Get BackThe Beatles, Billy Preston3:10
6Don't Let Me DownThe Beatles, Billy Preston3:30
7Across The UniverseThe Beatles3:45
8You Know My Name (Look Up The Number)The Beatles4:24