Revolver [2009 Remaster] by The Beatles



1TaxmanThe Beatles2:37
2Eleanor RigbyThe Beatles2:04
3I'm Only SleepingThe Beatles2:59
4Love You ToThe Beatles2:58
5Here, There And EverywhereThe Beatles2:23
6Yellow SubmarineThe Beatles2:37
7She Said She SaidThe Beatles2:34
8Good Day SunshineThe Beatles2:08
9And Your Bird Can SingThe Beatles1:59
10For No OneThe Beatles1:58
11Doctor RobertThe Beatles2:13
12I Want To Tell YouThe Beatles2:26
13Got To Get You Into My LifeThe Beatles2:27
14Tomorrow Never KnowsThe Beatles2:59