Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band by The Beatles


SKU univ3325


1Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club BandThe Beatles02:03
2With A Little Help From My FriendsThe Beatles02:45
3Lucy In The Sky With DiamondsThe Beatles03:28
4Getting BetterThe Beatles02:47
5Fixing A HoleThe Beatles02:38
6She's Leaving HomeThe Beatles03:26
7Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite!The Beatles02:39
8Within You Without YouThe Beatles05:08
9When I'm Sixty-FourThe Beatles02:40
10Lovely RitaThe Beatles02:46
11Good Morning Good MorningThe Beatles02:34
12Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)The Beatles01:21
13A Day In The LifeThe Beatles05:33


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band by The Beatles”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *