Sings For The King by Glen Campbell



1We Call On HimGlen Campbell, Elvis Presley02:28
2Easy Come, Easy GoGlen Campbell02:16
3Any Old TimeGlen Campbell02:41
4Anyone Can PlayGlen Campbell02:36
5I Got LoveGlen Campbell02:00
6I’ll Never KnowGlen Campbell02:01
7All I Needed Was The RainGlen Campbell02:30
8How Can You Lose What You Never HadGlen Campbell02:33
9SpinoutGlen Campbell02:27
10Magic FireGlen Campbell02:11
11I’ll Be BackGlen Campbell01:59
12Love On The RocksGlen Campbell02:06
13Stay Away JoeGlen Campbell01:51
14Cross My Heart And Hope To DieGlen Campbell02:06
15ClambakeGlen Campbell02:06
16There Is So Much World To SeeGlen Campbell02:47
17Do The ClamGlen Campbell02:26
18RestlessGlen Campbell02:32


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sings For The King by Glen Campbell”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *