Slap Back by Sallie Ford



1Intro (Sallie Ford / Slap Back)Sallie Ford1:23
2Coulda BeenSallie Ford3:29
3Workin' The JobSallie Ford2:59
4OregonSallie Ford3:37
5An EndingSallie Ford3:15
6Hey GirlSallie Ford3:10
7Dive InSallie Ford2:37
8Give Me Your Lovin'Sallie Ford2:56
9Luck To MissSallie Ford3:38
10You Bet Your AssSallie Ford3:17
11Never Be LameSallie Ford3:00
12So Damn LowSallie Ford4:20
13Let GoSallie Ford3:42


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Slap Back by Sallie Ford”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *