SOLID by Boney James



SOLID multiplatinum-selling saxophonist Boney James’ seventeenth album. Follows up his smash 2017 release Honestly. Features 11 original songs, with R&B star Kenny Lattimore on the single “Be Here”. On the uplifting collection’s title, James says “This new music is a reaction to how stressful the world feels these days. Music is a respite, it’s always ‘solid’ and it never lets me down. A solid relationship is when someone has your back and will stand by your side no matter what.”

1Full EffectBoney James03:53
2SolidBoney James04:05
3The Bottom LineBoney James03:52
4LunaBoney James04:45
5On The PathBoney James03:56
6Be HereBoney James, Kenny Lattimore03:33
7TonicBoney James04:17
8Just SoBoney James03:39
9Fresh AirBoney James03:42
10SundanceBoney James03:49
11Last Train HomeBoney James04:41