Souljacker by Eels



1Dog Faced BoyEels03:17
2That's Not Really FunnyEels03:18
3Fresh FeelingEels03:37
4Woman Driving, Man SleepingEels03:30
5Souljacker Part IEels03:15
6Friendly GhostEels03:22
7Teenage WitchEels04:44
8Bus Stop BoxerEels03:42
9Jungle TelegraphEels03:39
10World of ShitEels03:29
11Souljacker Part IIEels01:58
12What Is This Note?Eels02:28


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Souljacker by Eels”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *