Storm Damage by Ben Wyatt



Completing a compelling trilogy of albums since his late-flowering return to solo songwriting and singing six years ago, Ben Watt releases his fourth LP, “Storm Damage” and with it a new sound and fervency. Sonically adventurous, lyrically detailed and engaged, the album – written and produced by Watt – is a personal journey through anxiety and change cut through with an insistent defiance. In stores January 31, 2020 via Unmade Road/Caroline.

1Balanced On A WireBen Watt3:48
2Summer GhostsBen Watt5:00
3Retreat To FindBen Watt4:36
4Figures In The LandscapeBen Watt4:06
5Knife In The DrawerBen Watt4:20
1IreneBen Watt6:32
2Sunlight Follows The NightBen Watt2:57
3HandBen Watt3:36
4You’ve Changed, I’ve ChangedBen Watt3:59
5Festival SongBen Watt5:38