The Dock of the Bay by Otis Redding



A1 (Sittin’ On) The Dock Of The Bay 2:38
A2 I Love You More Than Words Can Say 2:50
A3 Let Me Come On Home 2:53
A4 Open The Door 2:21
A5 Don’t Mess With Cupid 2:28
B1 The Glory Of Love 2:38
B2 I’m Coming Home 3:03
B3 Tramp 2:32
B4 The Huckle-Buck 2:58
B5 Nobody Knows You (When You’re Down And Out) 3:10
B6 Old Man Trouble 2:36