The Jeff Sessions

MC Lars has released 4 albums, 4 EPs, 3 collaborative releases, and 7 mix tapes. Jeff Sessions is MC Lars’ 7th full length mixtape, originally released on July 17, 2017, and previously only available on CD and digital services. Oglio Records and Toxic Toast Records is bringing this album to vinyl for the first time with a limited to a run of 1,000 on white vinyl. The album enlists a unique line up of featured artists, including, Wheatus and various nerd core rappers.