The Other Side by Tord Gustavsen Trio


SKU univ3511


1The TunnelTord Gustavsen Trio06:02
2Kirken, den er et gammelt husTord Gustavsen Trio05:13
3Re-MeltTord Gustavsen Trio05:15
4DualityTord Gustavsen Trio04:35
5Ingen vinner frem til den evige roTord Gustavsen Trio03:50
6Taste And SeeTord Gustavsen Trio03:13
7Schlafes BruderTord Gustavsen Trio04:51
8Jesu, meine Freude / Jesus, det enesteTord Gustavsen Trio04:27
9The Other SideTord Gustavsen Trio03:23
10O TraurigkeitTord Gustavsen Trio03:31
11Left Over Lullaby No.4Tord Gustavsen Trio02:26
12CurvesTord Gustavsen Trio06:19


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Other Side by Tord Gustavsen Trio”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *