The Unique Thelonious Monk by Thelonious Monk



1Liza (All The Clouds'll Roll Away)Thelonious Monk3:13
2Memories Of YouThelonious Monk4:17
3Honeysuckle RoseThelonious Monk5:34
4Darn That DreamThelonious Monk6:30
5Tea For TwoThelonious Monk5:55
6You Are Too BeautifulThelonious Monk4:56
7Just You, Just MeThelonious Monk7:57


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Unique Thelonious Monk by Thelonious Monk”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *