Vault: Def Leppard Greatest Hits (1980–1995) by Def Leppard



1Pour Some Sugar On MeDef Leppard04:52
2PhotographDef Leppard04:07
3Love BitesDef Leppard05:46
4Let's Get RockedDef Leppard04:56
5Two Steps BehindDef Leppard04:16
6AnimalDef Leppard04:04
7Heaven IsDef Leppard03:37
8RocketDef Leppard04:06
1When Love And Hate CollideDef Leppard04:16
2ActionDef Leppard03:41
3Make Love Like A ManDef Leppard04:13
4Armageddon ItDef Leppard05:21
5Have You Ever Needed Someone So BadDef Leppard05:25
6Rock Of AgesDef Leppard04:07
7HysteriaDef Leppard05:54
8Bringin' On The HeartbreakDef Leppard04:33


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vault: Def Leppard Greatest Hits (1980–1995) by Def Leppard”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *