Whatever Julie Wants [Import] by Julie London


SKU alli13363
Tags ,


1Why Don't You Do Right? (Joe McCoy) 2:17Julie London
2My Heart Belongs to Daddy (Cole Porter) 2:41Julie London
3Hard Hearted Hannah (Milton Ager-Charles Bates-Bob Bigelow-Jack Yellen) 1:57Julie London
4Do It Again (George Gershwin-Buddy Desylva) 2:19Julie London
5Take Back Your Mink (Frank Loesser) 2:21Julie London
6Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friend (Jule Styne-Leo Robin) 1:59Julie London
1Daddy (Bobby Troup) 2:12Julie London
2An Occasional Man (Hugh Martin-Ralph Blane) 2:29Julie London
3Love for Sale (Cole Porter) 2:40Julie London
4Always True to You in My Fashion (Cole Porter) 2:25Julie London
5There LL Be Some Changes Made (Billy Higgins-W. Benton Overstreet) 2:25Julie London
6Tired (Allan Roberts-Doris Fisher) 2:38Julie London


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Whatever Julie Wants [Import] by Julie London”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *