Woman To Woman by Shirley Brown



1It Ain't No FunShirley Brown5:59
2Long As You Love MeShirley Brown3:29
3Stay With Me BabyShirley Brown3:18
4I've Got To Go On Without YouShirley Brown4:03
5Woman To WomanShirley Brown3:57
6So Glad To Have YouShirley Brown3:44
7PassionShirley Brown3:59
8I Can't Give You UpShirley Brown3:38
9I Need You TonightShirley Brown3:18
10Between You And MeShirley Brown2:39


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Woman To Woman by Shirley Brown”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *