Woodstock by Portugal the Man


Limited 180 gram vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2017 release, the eighth studio album from the Wasilla, Alaska -based alt-rock band. “We worked with so many rad people on this album, but ended up with just the four of us in a basement at 4am trying to say something that mattered. Trying to write music that would help people feel they’re not alone, even if they’re angry or feeling lost.” – John Gourley, lead singer. Portugal. The Man was originally started as John Gourley’s side project (he was previously with Anatomy Of A Ghost) with Zachary Carothers playing bass. Before they had a drummer, they used drum machines and synth-loops as the backing beat.


1Number OnePortugal the Man
2Easy TigerPortugal the Man
3Live in the MomentPortugal the Man
4Feel It StillPortugal the Man
5Rich FriendsPortugal the Man
6Keep onPortugal the Man
7So Young (Feat. Fat Lip)Portugal the Man
8Mr. LonelyPortugal the Man
9Tidal WavePortugal the Man
10Noise Pollution (Feat. Mary Elizabeth Winstead & Zoe Mannville)Portugal the Man


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Woodstock by Portugal the Man”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *