Selected Categories

Brahms Piano Concerto No. 1

Language English Artist London Symphony Orchestra Clifford Curzon George Szell Genre Classical Released 2011 Speed 45 RPM Format 180g Vinyl UPC 858492002039
  • Brahms Piano Concerto No. 1
  • Brahms Piano Concerto No. 1

About Brahms Piano Concerto No. 1

Newly presented on 180g heavyweight vinyl, Decca proudly presents iconic albums from the analogue era back on vinyl. Presented with original artwork and pressed at Optimal GmbH, each release has been carefully remastered from the original Decca analogue tapes at Abbey Road Studios.

For this classic recording, pianist Clifford Curzon records Brahms' Piano Concerto No. 1 with George Szell leading the London Symphony Orchestra.

  • Produced by Universal Music
  • Rating
  •   1   2   3   4   5  
  • 3 Tracks


    Side A

    Side B

    Album Reviews