Weirdo Rippers by No Age


Limited vinyl LP pressing. By now the two young heavyweights from the LA skate/art/punk underworld, No Age, are a well-known and established part of the indie pantheon. After working out their sound in the LA scene revolving around the now fabled venue the Smell, they decided to release five ltd. Vinyl only releases on a variety of DIY indie labels across the globe on the same day. Their debut LP release for FatCat, Weirdo Rippers, is a collection of recorded highlights taken from the aforementioned releases.


1Every Artists Needs a Tragedy 3:38No Age
2Boy Void 1:45No Age
3I Wanna Sleep 2:59No Age
4My Life's Alright Without You 1:59No Age
5Everybody's Down 2:20No Age
1Sun Spots 1:22No Age
2Loosen This Job 3:40No Age
3Neck Escaper 2:08No Age
4Dead Plane 4:12No Age
5Semi-Sorted 3:46No Age
6Escarpment 4:01No Age


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Weirdo Rippers by No Age”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *